The Profession Finder features over 300 Professional Bodies, some of which have provided press contacts below.  For media enquiries regarding TotalProfessions.com, please contact editor@parnglobal.com


Association of Accounting Technicians

  • Name: Nicky Burke
  • Phone: 0845 863 0783
  • Email: kate.martin@aat.org.uk

Association of Corporate Treasurers

  • Name: Sharon Newell
  • Phone: 020 7847 2547
  • Email: snewell@treasurers.org

Association of University Administrators

  • Name: Noreen Muzaffar
  • Phone: 0161 275 2063
  • Email: aua@manchester.ac.uk

British Institute of Facilities Management

  • Name: Karen Weeks
  • Phone: 01279 712 620
  • Email: communications@bifm.org.uk

Chartered Institute of Building

  • Name: Saul Townsend
  • Phone: 01344 630799
  • Email: stownsend@ciob.org.uk

Chartered Institute of Management Accountants

  • Name: Michaela Lambert-Beresford
  • Phone: 020 8849 2263
  • Email: Michaela.Lambert-Beresford@cimaglobal.com

Chartered Insurance Institute

  • Name: David Ross
  • Phone: 0207 417 4478
  • Email: david.ross@cii.co.uk

ICAEW

  • Name: Louise Mason
  • Phone: +44 (0)1908 248103
  • Email: Louise.Mason@icaew.com

Institute of Certified Bookkeepers

  • Name: Edward Wilson
  • Phone: 0845 060 2345

Royal Pharmaceutical Society

  • Name: PR department
  • Phone: 020 7735 9141
  • Email: viola.lewis@rpharms.com

The Chartered Institute of Marketing

  • Name: Chris Moriarty
  • Phone: 01628 427022
  • Email: ChrisMoriarty@cim.co.uk

The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy

  • Name: Jennie Edmondson
  • Phone: 020 7306 6616
  • Email: edmondsonj@csp.org.uk